Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Независимость: Использование туалета

Заложить основу для самостоятельного пользования туалетом

Shop

Для приобретения этих материалов перейдите на http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 

1

Создайте условия, в которых вашему ребенку будет проще осознать функции своего организма
 
Montessori

Используйте матерчатые подгузники с рождения. Когда ваш ребенок носит матерчатые подгузники, он быстрее понимает, что мокрый, чем когда он находится в одноразовых подгузниках, которые были созданы специально, чтобы ваш ребенок как можно дольше чувствовал себя сухим, даже если он намочил их.

Montessori Когда ваш ребенок носит матерчатые подгузники, он знакомится с таким ощущением, как желание опорожниться, и следующим за ним ощущением, что он мокрый. Это вскоре поможет связать в голове оба этих чувства. Биологическая реакция тела на результат деятельности мочевого пузыря поможет ребенку начать контролировать его гораздо быстрее.

2

Установите связь ребенка с функциями его организма
 
Montessori Поменяйте подгузники, как только вы обнаружили, что они промокли, и в процессе говорите о том, что вы делаете, чтобы ваш ребенок начал постепенно осознавать, что мокрое ощущение от подгузника связано с его телом.

3

Выделите время
 
Montessori Через некоторое время ваш ребенок начнет понимать, что он мокрый.
 

Baby

Baby

   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life

Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Independence: Toileting

Laying the Foundations for Independence in Toileting

Shop To purchase additional resources visit http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 

1

Create an environment to help your child become aware of his bodily functions
 
Montessori Put your child in cloth nappies from birth. When your child wears cloth nappies he is helped to become aware when he is wet much quicker than if he is wearing disposable nappies which have been specifically manufactured to make your child feel dry for long periods of time, even when he has wet them.
Montessori When your child wears cloth nappies he is exposed to the feeling of wanting to eliminate followed by the feeling of being wet. This soon helps the two sensations to be linked in the child’s mind. The biological feedback sent to his bladder helps him to gain control over his bladder much faster.

2

Link your child to his bodily functions
 
Montessori Change wet nappies as soon as you detect them and as you do talk about what you are doing so your child starts to gradually become aware that the wetness of the nappy has come from his body.

3

Allow time
 
Montessori After a while your child will start to become aware of when he is wet.
 

Baby

Baby

   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life