Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

沟通交流(12至18个月)

对话

Conversation

Shop

如欲购买额外参考数据, 请参考以下网站: http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 

 

 

1

营造一个具体的语言环境
 
Montessori

孩子学习语言的环境是由你和其他他身边的成人 造就的. 请所有与孩子生活有接触的成人谨记在孩子面前使用生动具体的语言是至关重要的.

Montessori

陪伴孩子的成人必须理解这个阶段的孩子正努力地使用语言来表达自己. 响应孩子的努力是很重要的。孩子的付出需要得到肯定, 他/她才会继续尝试. 否则孩子有可能会认为自己的努力是徒然的, 继而不再努力.


1

透过日常生活来让孩子接触具体的语言
 
Montessori

每一件日常生活用具的名称, 如洗澡丶清洁丶做饭, 穿衣等活动所牵涉到的工具,都是你孩子要学的. 在介绍用具的名称的同时, 也说明其功能. 举例说, 给孩子介绍勺子的时候, 说:”这是婴儿用的勺子丶这是汤匙丶这是公匙丶这是量匙, 这是茶匙”, 切忌把所有不同的勺子都叫做勺子。不用担心孩子学习这些词汇会很难, 只要词汇是日常生活中用得到的具体语言, 孩子绝对可以理解其意思.词汇量也会因此丰富。

Montessori

跟孩子讲话的时候, 尽量使用语法正确的完整句子, 为孩子提供一个模范, 让他/她学习如何清楚表达自己.

 

1

腾出时间跟孩子沟通
 
Montessori

孩子能听懂的词汇一定比他/她会说的多. 举例说, 如果你请孩子去找鞋子, 他/她会立刻去房间里找. 但要孩子能够会说完整的句子如: “妈妈! 我找到鞋子了!” ,得等一段时间。因此你必须耐心等待孩子开始对话, 愿意持续地先跟孩子进行 “单方向”的对话, 并且试图理解他想向你表达的意思。

Conversation
   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life

Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Communication:
12 to 18 Months

Making Conversation

Conversation

Shop To purchase additional resources visit http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 

 

 

1

Prepare an environment with detailed language
 
Montessori

You and all the other adults in your child's world make up his language environment. Make sure that you and every one who is involved in his life is aware how important it is to use detailed expressive language all the time.

Montessori

Make sure everyone who he spends time with understands the value of responding to his efforts to say words and communicate at this time. He is trying hard and when this is acknowledged he will be encouraged to keep trying but if no one notices he may feel that his efforts are futile and stop trying.


1

Connect your child to detailed language through his everyday experiences
 
Montessori

Every item you use to bathe, clean, prepare meals, dress, and maintain the life of the family is a word your child is learning. By naming objects you are also explaining their function. For example, there are baby spoons, soup spoons, serving spoons, measuring spoons and tea spoons. Make sure you use these kind of words rather than calling everything a spoon. Don't worry that these words might be too complex for your child. These detailed words will make sense to him when used in the context of his daily life and will enrich his language.

Montessori

Use correct grammar and full sentences whenever possible. Use speech that will give your child a good model to express himself clearly so that everyone can understand him.

 

1

Make time for conversation
 
Montessori

You will need to wait patiently for conversation to emerge. The words that your child understands will always be greater than the words he uses. You can tell him to go and find his shoes and he will scoot across the room to find them long before he can hold them up in the air and say: ‘Mummy I found my shoes’. You will have to be patient enough to have one-sided conversations at first and to interpret what it is he is trying to say to you.

Conversation
   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life