Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

沟通交流:8至12个月

对话

Conversation

Communication

Shop 如欲购买更多资料,请参看:http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 

 

 

1

营造丰富的语言环境
 
Montessori

你和你的孩子接触的所有成人构成你孩子的语言环境。确保所有跟孩子常常接触的人都知道在任何时候都运用具体生动的语言的重要性。


1

通过实践学习语言
 
Montessori

孩子能听懂你们之间的对话比你想象得要多得多,因此,非常重要的是你要持续不断、随时随地向他解释他正在做的事。比如,当你们准备外出时,你可以说:“今天外面很冷,所以我们要穿外套。我正在把你的左胳膊穿进外套的袖子里,我正在找外套右边的袖子讓你可以把右胳膊伸进去。”

Montessori

和孩子面对面地交谈,不要边交谈边做事,也不要交谈时背对着孩子。除了听到你的声音,孩子也要看到你的眼睛和嘴巴。

Montessori

关注孩子为说话做出的努力,用爱抚或微笑回应他,重複他说的话

Montessori

孩子会把词语和物品进行联系,因此,当他们触摸某件东西时就需要听到相应的词语,这一点非常重要。注意孩子正在关注或用手指向的东西,告诉他与之相关的词语。当孩子的手一直指着某个东西时,不断跟他重复地说相应的词,只要他想听,多少遍都没关系。

Montessori

把新的词语放在句子的最后,跟孩子说话时,采用不断重复新词语的句式,这样可以让孩子更容易学习新词语。比如,你可以这样说:“你想吃苹果吗?我们有些红苹果。你想吃一个红苹果吗?”

Montessori

不必使用“婴儿语言”,也不必弄出些专门的婴儿词语比如“马马”、“狗狗”。孩子可以从大人的交谈中学到正确的词语,这些词语一点儿都不比婴儿词语难,所以,何苦要给孩子婴儿词语?

 

1

给孩子时间
 
Montessori

每天和孩子做这些事不需要你花费额外的时间但需要你的耐心。就因为你说过一次某件东西的名字,不意味着下次孩子就可以自己说出这个词语。孩子需要时间調整自己的口型发出相应的声音。只要你认可他的努力,耐心为他不断地重复词语,总有一天他会开口说话。

Conversation

  Conversation
   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life

Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Communication:
9 to 12 Months

Making Conversation

Conversation

Shop To purchase additional resources visit http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 

 

 

1

Prepare a rich language environment
 
Montessori

You and all the other adults in your baby's world make up your baby's language environment. Make sure that everyone who is involved in his life is aware how important it is to use detailed expressive language all the times.


1

Connect your baby to words through his experiences
 
Montessori

Your baby can understand much more of your conversation than you might imagine so it is very important that you continue to explain the moment-to-moment routines he is experiencing. For example when you are preparing to go outside you might say something like, ‘It’s cold outside today, so we will need to wear jackets. I’m putting your left arm through the sleeve of your jacket. I’m looking for the arm opening in the jacket for your right arm.’

Montessori

Direct your conversation to your baby rather than talking while working or with your back turned. He needs to see your eyes and your mouth as well as hear your words.

Montessori

Notice your baby's effort to speak and acknowledge it with a touch or a smile and by repeating what you heard.

Montessori

Children associate words with objects so it is important that they hear the words of the things they are touching. Notice the things that your baby is looking or pointing at and respond by giving him the words that are connected to it. When he points keep providing the word, no matter how many times he wants to hear it.

Montessori

Place new vocabulary at the end of a sentence and structure the way that you speak to your baby so that new words get repeated. This makes it easier to learn new words. For example you might say: ‘Would you like an apple? We have some red apples. Would you like a red apple?’

Montessori

It is not necessary to use ‘baby talk’ or make up a special language of baby words such as ‘horsey’ or ‘doggie’. Your baby can learn the correct words used by adults in conversation just as easily as the baby words so what is the point in giving him a baby word?

 

1

Find time
 
Montessori

Doing these things with your baby every day does not require any extra time but it requires you to be patient. Just because you name something once doesn’t mean that your child should be able to say the word for himself next time. It takes time for his mouth to be able to form the right shape to make the necessary sounds. But when you acknowledge his effort and are patient enough to keep repeating words for him gradually he will start to speak.

Conversation

  Conversation
   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life