生命的辅助

协助儿童自然成长

合作伙伴

“生命的辅助倡议”的理论与实践是以蒙台梭利的生命教育理念为基础,在世界各地的蒙台梭利学校当中得到了广泛的应用。此倡议的目的是把这些理论与实践方法提供给所有的家庭。倡议得到下列蒙台梭利教育组织的鼎力支持:

国际蒙台梭利协会(AMI) Logo国际蒙台梭利协会(AMI) montessori-ami.org

国际蒙台梭利协会于1929年由玛丽亚 蒙台梭利博士创立,是国际公认的蒙台梭利教育理念与实践方法的权威,是倡导儿童独特天性、呼吁人性自然发展、维护儿童所有权益的先驱。

北美蒙台梭利教师协会 Logo北美蒙台梭利教师协会 montessori-namta.org

北美蒙台梭利教师协会为会员制,面向家长、教师以及所有对蒙台梭利教育有兴趣人士。北美蒙台梭利教师协会通过出版物、视听材料、网络交流、会议、各种研究及服务项目,在北美和世界各地为学习、理解、完善蒙台梭利教育提供平台。北美蒙台梭利教师协会为满足教师、学校及家长的需求,虔诚服务,不渝余力。

玛丽亚蒙台梭利教育学院  Logo玛丽亚蒙台梭利教育学院 mariamontessori.org

玛丽亚蒙台梭利教育学院是国际蒙台梭利协会设在英国的培训机构,经由玛丽亚.蒙特梭利博士于1919年至1951年在伦敦所授课程发展而成,为教师和学校提供内容广泛的课程。学院坚信每一个孩子的创造潜能与学习动力与生俱来,孩子的个性权利应得到尊重。

蒙台梭利教育澳洲基金会 Logo蒙台梭利教育澳洲基金会 montessori.org.au

蒙台梭利教育澳洲基金会为支持澳洲的蒙台梭利教育提供一系列的服务, 服务对象包括蒙台梭利教育学校、蒙台梭利教育专家以及家长们,学校交付年费即可享受这些服务,个人也可以通过交付费用享受其中多种服务。

蒙台梭利儿童基金会 Logo蒙台梭利儿童基金会 montessorifoundation.org

蒙台梭利儿童基金会是澳洲的慈善机构,为“支持所有儿童权益”而专设,募集资金,支援那些旨在帮助身处困境的儿童而设立的各类项目,并为儿童提供充分释放其潜能的机会。

Aid to Life

Supporting the natural development of children

Project Partners

The principles and practices of the Aid to Life Initiative are based on the Montessori approach to education for life and are found in Montessori schools around the world. The initiative aims to make these principles and practices available to all families and is supported by the following Montessori Organisations:

Association Montessori Internationale LogoAssociation Montessori Internationale montessori-ami.org

AMI was founded in 1929 by Dr Maria Montessori and is recognised as the international authority on Montessori philosophy and pedagogy providing a leading voice regarding the unique nature of childhood, natural human development and the rights of the child.

North American Montessori Teachers' Association LogoNorth American Montessori Teachers' Association montessori-namta.org

NAMTA is a membership organisation open to parents, teachers, and anyone else interested in Montessori education. NAMTA provides a medium of study, interpretation, and improvement of Montessori education through its publications, audio-visual collection, electronic communications, conferences, and research and service projects throughout North America and the world. NAMTA endeavours to provide real services in response to the needs of teachers, schools, and parents.

Maria Montessori Institute LogoMaria Montessori Institute mariamontessori.org

The Maria Montessori Institute (MMI) is the AMI training organisation in the United Kingdom. It has evolved directly from courses given in London by Dr Maria Montessori between 1919 and 1951. It offers a wide range of courses and programmes to support teachers and schools. Its work is based on the firm belief that every child is born with creative potential, the drive to learn and the right to be treated as an individual.

Montessori Australia Foundation LogoMontessori Australia Foundation montessori.org.au

The Montessori Australia Foundation offers an extensive range of services to support Montessori in Australia. These include services for Montessori schools, Montessori professionals and parents. Schools can access services through an annual service fee. Individuals can access many of the services through an individual subscription.

Montessori Children's Foundation LogoMontessori Children's Foundation montessorifoundation.org

The Montessori Children's Foundation is an Australian charity established to Champion the Cause of all Children and to raise funds and allocate them to projects that are designed to alleviate hardship faced by children and provide opportunities for children to develop to their full potential.